Online Directory Launch

Our online photo directory is now up and running! All information is password-protected and secure. To access the directory log in page, visit our website at and click on “Members” at the top right. You can also go to this direct link: Each member should soon be receiving their specific username and password by mail, and if you provided an email address, by email.

If you signed up to “opt out” of the online directory at your photo session, your profile is hidden and cannot be viewed by other members. However, you will still be able to log in and view others’ profiles. Anyone can choose to hide or unhide info in their profile at any time by going to “My Profile”, clicking on “Edit”, and then clicking on the check marks next to the contact information to hide certain information (unchecked means it is hidden).

If you do not receive your username and password by mail or email, simply go to the log in page and click “forgotten username or password”. The system will prompt you to enter your email address and will send the information to you in an email.

Once you log in for the first time, you can update both your username and password to something you will remember. Just click on “My Profile” and then “Edit” to change your information on the lower left side of the screen. Be sure to click on “Save” at the bottom of the screen.

You can also update your family’s contact info at any time when you have changes.

If you have any questions about using the site you can click on “User Help” at the bottom right of the screen for a user guide.

Please contact the office if you have any further questions!